Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un Berrichon à Hollywood
Un Berrichon à Hollywood
  • Welcome to Hollywood !! Suivez moi dans mes péripéties californiennes ... Je vous assure des moments drôles, pathétiques et plein d'allégresse ... C'est l'histoire d'un Berrichon à Los Angeles !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Un Berrichon à Hollywood
Derniers commentaires
9 juillet 2008

Les Premieres Reactions...

De: Peggy Lee Goss (actrice principale)

Objet: hello...

À: laurent.morlet@yahoo.fr 

Date: Mercredi 9 Juillet 2008, 17h59

Hello Laurent! Thank you so much for your lovely message yesterday. I had a wonderful time Monday night watching "Norma Grace" again and then "The Making of ... " by Benjamin. He did such a fantastic job showing the process behind the finished project. I really appreciated seeing it and the memories came flooding back, a joyful time. You must be so proud. It was a lovely, lovely night, what beautiful friends you have. I look forward to seeing and speaking with you soon! All the best to you, and please tell Benjamin I loved his documentary. Loved it.

De : Sharline Liu (WGA)

Envoyé : mercredi 9 juillet 2008 12:33

À : Laurent MORLET

Objet : Congrats again!

Bonjour, Laurent! Felicitations encore pour ton “accomplishment” avec NORMA GRACE! I especially enjoyed the Making Of portion, where we got to see more of your personality and your thought processes behind what you were creating. I also told J.P. that it was beautifully shot.  Really nice “turn/twist” in the storyline which was unexpected.  I still need to see WANTED, especially after hearing your endorsement of the movie. A lundi soir, ~Sharline

De Lise de Sublet (Consulat General de France a Los Angeles)

Dear Benjamin and Laurent, Thank you SO much for an UNFORGETTABLE evening yesterday.  OK, I know I am not objective, but I think I can say in all honesty and with no false flattery, that EVERYONE was under the charm of Norma Grace and The Making Of.  Thank you for sharing your gift, because you both do have that RARE gift of artistry, vision, creativity and the fortitude to bring the story to life.  I can't wait for your next opus! xox Lise 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité